Saturday, 20 June 2015

Metro Manila Film Festival 2015 Offcial Entries Announced

Overall Chairman Francis Tolentino led today the announcement of the 41st Metro Manila Film Festival Official Entries

1. Beauty and Bestie
Star Cinema and Viva Films
Starring: Vice Ganda and Coco Martin
Directed By: Wenn Deramas

2. Walang Forever
Quantum Films
Starring: Jennylyn Mercado and JM De Guzman
Directed By: Dan Villegas

3. Mr. and Mrs. Split
Star Cinema
Starring: Kris Aquino and Herbert Bautista
Directed By: Antoinette Jadaone

4. Haunted Mansion
Regal Films
Starring: Janella Salvador, Marlo Mortel and Jerome Ponce
Directed By: Jun Lana

5. Nilalang (The Entity)
Starring: Robin Padilla and Maria Ozawa
Directed By: Pedring Lopez

6. Romcom-in Mo Ako
Octo-Arts, M-zet and APT Productions
Starring: Vic Sotto, Aiai Delas Alas, Ryza Mae Dizon
Directed By: Jose Javier Reyes

7. Death and Senses
Quantum Films
Starring: Rayver Cruz, Jason Gainza, John Lapuz, Lotlot De Leon, Ian Veneracion, Janine Gutierez
Directed By: Randolph Lonjas 

8. Hermano Puli (Ang Hapis at Himagsik ni Apolinario Dela Cruz)
Teamwork Film Production
Starring: Aljur Abrenica, Alessandra De Rossi, Enzo Pineda
Directed By: Gil Portes

Alternate Films for MMFF 2015

9. Conman
Starring: John Lloyd Cruz, Meryl Sorinao
Directed By: Erik Matti

10. Lakambini
Starring: Lovi Poe, Paulo Avelino
Directed By: Jefrey Jeturian

No comments:

Post a Comment