Monday, 25 April 2016

Sinag Maynila Film Festival 2016 List of Winners

Adolfo Alix' film MRS., Alvin Anson and Elizabeth Oropesa win big at the Sinag Maynila Film Festival 2016 Gabi ng Parangal held last night April 24 2016 at Samsung Hall in SM Aura, Bonifacio Global City.

Here's the full list of winners:

Best Film: MRS.

Best Actress: Elizabeth Oropesa - MRS.

Best Actor: Alvin Anson - Expressway

Best Director: Adolf Alix - MRS.

Best Screenplay: Archie Del Mundo and Joselito Altarejos - T.P.O.

Best Cinematography: Albert Banzon - MRS.

Best Production Design: Marielle Hizon - Lila

Best Editing: Benjamin Tolentino - Expressway

Best Musical Score: Francis De Veyra - Expressway

Best Sound: Drew Millalos - T.P.O

Blink Box Office Film: Lila

SM People's Choice Award: Lila

Short Film 1st Place: Apuhap

Short Film Runners-Up: Ang Kapinunan Kan Mga Alon Sa Danay and The Foreseeing

Samsung CinePhone 1st Place: 99%

Samsung CinePhone 2nd Place: Litrato ng Nakaraan

Samsung CinePhone 3rd Place: Espayb


Paolo Barcena of Mapua Institute of Technology
Samsung CinePhone 1st Place: 99%

Daniel Morial and Justine Therese Ordeniza of De Lasalle College of St. Benilde
Short Film Runner Up: The Foreseeing

Raphael Evangelista  of Far Eastern University
Short Film 1st Place: Apuhap

Team Expressway bagged the Best Musical Score, Editing and Best Actor for Alvin Anson

Best Actress (Elizabeth Oropesa) and Best Actor (Alvin Anson) of Sinag Maynila 2016

Enchong Dee and Janine Gutierrez of the film Lila bagged the Best Production Design, Blink Box Office Film and SM People's Choice Award

Winners of Sinag Maynila 2016 with the Juries (Headed by Lav Diaz), Brillante Mendoza and Wilson Tieng

Ms. Elizabeth Oropesa - Best Actress For the Film MRS.

No comments:

Post a Comment