Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Rawr Awards 2016 List of Winners

LizQuen, Kathniel, James Reid and Maine Mendoza win big at the Rawr Awards 2016 held last December 19 2016 at the Acceler8 hosted by DJ Jhaiho

Here's the full list of winners:

Fan Club of the Year: LizQuen

Popular Love Team of the Year: LizQuen

Popular Group of the Year: Upgrade

Favorite Actor of the Year: Enrique Gil

Favorite Actress of the Year: Liza Soberano

Favorite Movie of the Year: Barcelona: A Love Untold

Favorite TV Show of the Year: Pangako Sa'Yo

Favorite Song of the Year: I'll Never Love This Way Again - Jona

Favorite Influence of the Year: Lloyd Cadena

Breakthrough TV Program of the Year: FPJ's Ang Probinsyano

Ultimate Star of the Year: James Reid

Emerging Female Star of the Year: Maine Mendoza

Emerging Male Star of the Year: Awra

Phenomenon of the Year: Pilipinas Debates - CNN

Best Social Media Campaign: #HeartOverHate

Best Viral Commercial: Breakdown Barriers & Welcome Change - Smart

Best TV Host: Boy Abunda

Royal Lion Award: Vice Ganda

 3rd Place Best TV Station: GMA News TV

2nd Place Best TV Station: CNN

Best TV Station: ABS-CBN

Some of the Performers at the Rawr Awards 2016


Upgrade Wins as theFavorite Group of the Year

Pinoy Boyband Superstar's Raymond Mabute at the Rawr Awards 2016

Jona' Song I'll Never Love This Way Again Wins as Favorite Song of the Year

No comments:

Post a Comment