Saturday, 25 October 2014

Metro Manila Film Festival New Wave 2014 Entries Announced

 The following are the MMFF New Wave Film Festival 2014 entries:

1. Ato Bautista for "GEMINI"
2. Arlyn dela Cruz for "MARATABAT (Pride and Honor)"
3. Zig Dulay for "M (Mother's Maiden Name)"
4. Jason Paul Laxamana for "MAGKAKABAUNG (The Coffin Maker)"
5. Maria Diane Ventura for "MULAT (Awaken)"

MMFF New Wave Film Festival will be held from December 17-24 2014 in SM Megamall and Glorieta 4 Cinemas

No comments:

Post a Comment