Saturday, 27 February 2016

Happy Truck Happinas Enters 2016 Season With More Exciting Games, Prizes and Surprises

Local's television most riotous and happiest game show, Happy Truck Happinas begins its 2016 season with an even bigger line-up of hosts, exciting game portions, better look and new name.

The tried and tested wacky tandem of Ogie Alcasid and Janno Gibbs are the program's frontliners as main hosts together with Kapatid network huk Derek Ramsay and formidable Kapatid artists Gelli de Belen, Tuesday Vargas, Empoy, Tom Taus, Kim Idol, Alwyn Uytingco, Ritz Azul, Eula Caballero, and Viva's all group singer Sugar and Spice making up the "The Happy Peeps squad. The happinas to be spread by the Happy Truck gang will be made double by the addition of new mainstays, Alonzo Muhlach, Shy Carlos, Yassi Pressman, Meg Imperial, Sam Pinto, Bangs Garcia, Ella Cruz, Roxee B., Kim Molina, Monica Cuenca, and the all new male group of YOLOL (You Only Live Once Land) composed of Akihiro Blanco, Andrew Muhlach, VJ Marquez, Jason Salvador, Owy Posadas and Jack Reid.

New fresh segments and games are added like Linggo Limbo, Dummy Kong Tawa, My Daddy is Yummy, Mutya Ka Ng Bayan, Kalye Diva, I-Peg Peg Mo, Specia Delivery, Basagan ng Brains, IQ ay Pilipino, OJ in Between, VidOK na, KantaRant, Quick ang Answer, Pik Pak Boom, Walang Hulugan, and Walang Basagan ng Trip.

Don't be left behind. Come join the more exciting, bigger and better Happy Truck Happinas ride starting March 6 at 11 am only on TV5.

Meg Imperial and Ella Cruz

The YOLOL Boys (VJ Marquez, Owy Posadas, Akihiro Blanco, Jason Salvador, Andrew Muhlach and Jack Reid)

Akihiro Blanco

Andrew Muhlach

Jack Reid

VJ Marquez

Jason Salvador

Awy Posadas

No comments:

Post a Comment